i wanna be…

Their whole life’s planned the aim is clair Birth, school, work, a car, a house, a wife, a dog. The way they go is gone before from lots of thousand idiots, that think the way they do but I don’t wanna be, what they wanna be. I just wanna be. I wanna be different. I wanna be not the same they are. I don’t wanna be not the same they are. I’m walking down the streets and see them. I see their cars, their houses, their wifes and their dogs. I’m getting shivers down backbones. I swear, I spend my whole life being not like them.

is zwar hornalt, aber wer kennt sie nicht die tollen jungs. mein gestörtestes konzert ever. ich hatte nie wieder einen benieteten springer im auge. war ein einmaliges erlebnis, das ich so nicht wieder haben muss. aber schön wars trotzdem! der veganer und sein damaliger saufkompane waren nach dem 3. lied, dank dem bösen bruder alkohol raus und erwachten auch nur kurz vor ende für einen kurzen moment zum leben. danke auch an meinen damaligen fahrdienst! die polizeikontrolle hast du super gemeistert! beide daumen hoch… keine ahnung, warum mich dieses lied schon wieder den ganzen tag verfolgt.

Kommentar verfassen

