wächter

Irony, irony, this hate and love, hate and love
What it does to me, what it’s done to me.
What is done…done

Pennies in a well, a million dollars in the fountain of a hotel.
Broken mirrors and a black cats cold stare,
Walk under ladders on my way to hell, I’ll meet you there.

But I’m not scared at all, hmm…I’m not scared at all.

Am I sweating
All these tears on my face
Should I be hungry?
I can’t remember the last time that I ate.
Call someone
I need a friend to take me down

But one foot wrong
And I’m gonna fall
Somebody gets it

All the lights are on
But I’m in the dark
Who’s gonna find me
You’ll have to love me
When I’m gone.

Some people find the beauty in all of this
I go straight to the dark side near this
If its it bad
Is it always my fault
Did somebody bring me down

Kommentar verfassen

